New Journey in Nomadic Living….

The past year has placed a halt on many things for myself and my family, being able to travel consistently on the road and enjoy our travels. But with this “break” we were able to sit and refocus more on building our businesses and becoming land owners.

We have had some bumps in the road with purchasing what would be our first piece of land and more to come soon. With analysis paralysis, overthinking and emotions taking over along with the timing of moving out of our last contracted apartment living we finally put down on a starter acreage in New Mexico. Now comes the next step in living, a way that has been years in the making and now the nerves have set in. The how’s, will I’s and can I’s. The mixed emotions and feeling of relief ,uncertainty, fear, and happiness. Now comes the part in which my year’s at “Youtube University” are coming to fruition. I have the land, I have narrowed down my ideas and ready to implement them to get going on our land and yet it still seems surreal.

My journey of Van Life will continue to evolve as the next step will be RV living, once projects with the land are at a point where it’s a new source of passive income and a place for fellow nomads to join us long term or to visit. If you would like to help us achieve building on the land by donating items, please check out our wish-list.

https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/31KSAMM13DZQJ?ref_=wl_share

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.